Horsham Rural City Council

COUNCILLOR TERMS

24 March 1997 to 18 March 2000

Cr Hugh Delahunty Mayor 24 March 1997 to 10 March 1998

Councillor 24 March 1997 to December 1999

Cr Bernie Dunn

Cr Gayle Crooke

Cr Barry Bardell
Cr Bernard Gross

Cr Richard Morris

Cr Kevin Dellar

Mayor to 12 March 1998 to 18 March 2000

23 March 2000 to 5 March 2001

Cr Bernard Gross Mayor 23 March 2000 to March 2001

Cr Gayle Crooke Cr Bernie Dunn Cr Kevin Dellar Cr Campbell Trewin Cr Gary Howden

Cr Roslyn MacInnes

8 March 2001 to 7 March 2002

Cr Gayle Crooke Mayor 8 March 2001 to 7 March 2002

Cr Bernard Gross Cr Bernie Dunn Cr Kevin Dellar Cr Campbell Trewin Cr Gary Howden Cr Roslyn MacInnes

7 March 2002 to 15 March 2003

Cr Kevin Dellar Mayor 7 March 2002 to 15 March 2003

Cr Bernard Gross Cr Bernie Dunn Cr Gayle Crooke Cr Campbell Trewin Cr Gary Howden Cr Roslyn MacInnes

15 March 2003 to 11 March 2004

Mayor 15 March 2003 to 11 March 2004

Cr Bernie Dunn

Cr Gary Bird Cr Kevin Dellar

Cr Bernard Gross

Cr Roslyn MacInnes

Cr Pam Clarke

Cr Alan Pignataro

11 March 2004 to 2 December 2004

Cr Bernie Dunn

Mayor 11 March 2004 to 2 December 2004

Cr Gary Bird

Cr Kevin Dellar

Cr Bernard Gross

Cr Roslyn MacInnes

Cr Pam Clarke

Cr Alan Pignataro

2 December 2004 to 1 December 2005

Cr Roslyn MacInnes

Mayor 2 December 2004 to 1 December 2005

Cr Bernie Dunn

Cr Gary Bird

Cr Kevin Dellar

Cr Bernard Gross

Cr Pam Clarke

Cr Alan Pignataro

2 December 2005 to 4 December 2006

Cr Roslyn MacInnes

Mayor 2 December 2005 to 4 December 2006

Cr Gary Bird

Cr Bernard Gross

Cr Pam Clarke

Cr Alan Pignataro

Cr Michael Ryan

Cr Iain Sedgman

5 December 2006 to 6 December 2007

Cr Gary Bird

Mayor 5 December 2006 to 6 December 2007

Cr Bernard Gross

Cr Pam Clarke

Cr Alan Pignataro

Cr Michael Ryan

Cr Iain Sedgman

Cr Roslyn MacInnes

6 December 2007 to 29 November 2008

Cr Pam Clarke

Mayor 6 December 2007 to 29 November 2008

Cr Gary Bird

Cr Bernard Gross Cr Alan Pignataro Cr Michael Ryan Cr Iain Sedgman

Cr Roslyn MacInnes Resigned 14 May 2008

Cr lestyn Hosking Officially sworn in on 10 June 2008

4 December 2008 to 3 December 2009

Cr Bernard Gross Mayor 4 December 2008 to 6am on 3 December

2009

Cr Gary Bird Cr Michael Ryan Cr Mark Radford Cr David Grimble Cr Lindy Muller Cr Mandi Stewart

3 December 2009 to 2 December 2010

Cr Michael Ryan Mayor 3 December 2009 to 2 December 2010

Cr Bernard Gross Cr Gary Bird Cr Mark Radford Cr David Grimble Cr Lindy Muller Cr Mandi Stewart

6 December 2010 to 1 December 2011

Cr Michael Ryan Mayor 6 December 2009 to 1 December 2011

Cr Bernard Gross Cr Gary Bird Cr Mark Radford Cr David Grimble Cr Lindy Muller

Cr Mandi Stewart

2 December 2011 to 27 October 2012

Cr Mandi Stewart Mayor 2 December 2011

Cr Bernard Gross

Cr Gary Bird

Cr Mark Radford

Cr David Grimble

Cr Lindy Muller

Cr Michael Ryan

1 November 2012 to 7 November 2013

Cr David Grimble Mayor 1 November 2012

Cr Sue Exell
Cr Mark Radford
Cr Pam Clarke
Cr Robin Barber
Cr Tony Phelan
Cr Heather Phillips

7 November 2013 to 13 November 2014

Cr David Grimble Mayor 7 November 2013

Cr Sue Exell

Cr Mark Radford Cr Pam Clarke Cr Robin Barber Cr Tony Phelan

Cr Heather Phillips

13 November 2014 to 12 November 2015

Cr Mark Radford Mayor 13 November 2014

Cr David Grimble Cr Sue Exell Cr Pam Clarke Cr Robin Barber Cr Tony Phelan

Cr Heather Phillips

13 November 2015 to 22 October 2016

Cr Heather Phillips Mayor 13 November 2015

Cr Mark Radford Cr David Grimble Cr Sue Exell Cr Pam Clarke Cr Robin Barber Cr Tony Phelan

<u>10 November 2016 to 9 November 2018</u>

Cr Pam Clarke Mayor 22 October 2016 to 8 November 2018 (2 terms)

Cr Mark Radford Cr David Grimble Cr Les Power Cr Josh Koenig

Cr Alethea Sedgman (changed surname to Gulvin. Married on 26.8.17)

Cr John Robinson

8 November 2018 to October 2020

Cr Mark Radford Mayor 8 November 2018 to October 2020 (2 terms)

Cr Pam Clarke Cr David Grimble Cr Josh Koenig Cr Alethea Gulvin Cr John Robinson Cr Les Power

<u>9 November 2021 to 16 November 2023</u>

Cr Robyn Gulline Mayor 9 November 2020 to 16 November 2023

(3 terms)

Cr Les Power

Cr David Bowe

Cr Di Bell (Resigned 2022)

Cr Claudia Haenel Cr Penny Flynn Cr Ian Ross

Cr Bob Redden (Replaced Cr Di Bell)