Waste and Recycling Facilities





Rates for Transfer Station's and Dooen Landfill as at 1 July 2017(PDF, 477KB)





Locations and Hours of Operation

NOTE: Pimpinio and Jung Transfer Stations are CLOSED 

Facility Location Opening Hours
Quantong Transfer Station 497 Lanes Avenue, Quantong

Wednesday 1.00pm to 4.00pm

Saturday 9.00am to 4.00pm

Mt Zero Transfer Station  Wonwondah Dadswells Bridge Road, Laharum Saturday 9.00am to 12.00pm
Toolondo Transfer Station  Telangatuk East Rocklands Road, Toolondo Thursday 1.00pm to 4.00pm
Horsham Transfer Station 93 Kenny Road, Horsham 

Every day 10.00am to 5.00pm

Boxing Day and New Years Day

10.00 am to 1.00pm 

(Closed Good Friday and Christmas Day)

 Dooen Landfill 132 Ladlows Road, Dooen 

Weekdays 8.00am to 3.30pm

Open Public Holidays

(except Good Friday and Christmas Day)