Wards structure

HRCC is one of 39 councils across Victoria to have changes announced to their ward structure following reviews conducted by the Victorian Government's Electoral Representation Advisory Panels.

When HRCC residents vote in the Council election in October, they will elect one Councillor from each of seven Wards.

The seven Wards are named Green Park, Horsham North, Kalimna, May Park, Oatlands, Pine Lake and Wyn Wyn. 

Voters can see which ward they are enrolled by in by using the VEC's Check My Enrolment webpage.

Ward structure map.png

Ward structure map inset final.png